Roles and Responsibilities (Sub-Committee Members)

 Community Safety & Policing: Nigel Simpson 
 Education:  Nigel Simpson 
 Environment:  Clive Stayt, Suzanne Wilson–Higgins, Ian Middleton & Neil Prestidge
 Finance:  Merlin Smith, Clive Stayt, Suzanne Wilson-Higgins
 Highways:  Carol Matheson, Merlin Smith, Suzanne Wilson-Higgins, Ian Middleton & Clive Stayt
 Planning:  Carol Matheson, Merlin Smith, Clive Stayt, Nigel Simpson 
 Public Transport:  Merlin Smith, Ian Middleton & Suzanne Wilson–Higgins
 Recreational Areas (including Stratfield Brake):  Clive Stayt, Neil Prestidge 
 Airport Liaison:   Clive Stayt and Nigel Simpson